Useful Links

These are some of our friends and neighbours. If you think you have a site which should be listed here then please  contact us to be considered. Please note that the web is constantly changing and whilst we strive for accuracy we cannot be responsible for contents on external sites

Burnham Football Club (Burnham FC)

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/burnhamfc - Home of Burnham Football Club

Royal British Legion (Burnham Branch)

http://www.burnhamrbl.co.uk - Home of the Burnham Branch of the Royal British Legion

Buckinghamshire Family Information Service (BFIS).

http://www.bucksfamilyinfo.org/ - BFIS is a free and impartial information service dedicated to helping children and young people aged 0 to 19 years (or up to 25 years for children with a disability), parents, carers and professionals working with families

Think Burnham

http://www.thinkburnham.co.uk - Home of the Think! Burnham team

The Burnham Parish Council

http://www.burnhamparish.gov.uk/Burnham-Parish-Council/Default.aspx - news and events from the parish

Burnham Park Hall

www.burnhampark.co.uk - The perfect venue for parties, wedding, conferences, meetings or Training.

Friends of Burnham Library

www.friendsofburnhamlibrary.org - A fantastic resource with great staff and year round events.

Burnham Community Association

www.burnhamcommunityassociation.org.uk - Encouraging and supporting community activity in Burnham 

Burnham Village Twinning Association

http://bvta.yolasite.com - Burnham Villages Twinning Association 

Phoenix Rugby Club

www.pitchero.com/clubs/phoenixrfc/ - Burnham's Local Rugby Club 

Burnham Opportunity Box

http://www.burnhamopportunitybox.org/ - The new BHPT Burnham Opportunity Box 

Sports & Activities Directory

http://www.burnhamsportsandactivities.org.uk/ - The BHPT and Think Burnham Sports & Activities Directory 

Haymill Computers

www.haymillcomputers.co.uk - Proud Sponsors of the Burnham Beacon Website

The Burnham Foundation

www.theburnhamfoundation.org - Home of the Burnham Foundation

Other Links which you might find useful

Buckinghamshire County Council www.buckscc.gov.uk

Burnham Community Association - www.burnhamcommunityassociation.org.uk

Burnham Community Association Facebook- BCA Facebook

Burnham Parish Council www.burnhamparish.gov.uk

Corporation of London - Burnham Beeches http://www.cityoflondon.gov.uk/Corporation/LGNL_Services/Environment_and_planning/Parks_and_open_spaces/Burnham_Beeches/

Maidenhead Advertiser (Newspaper) www.maidenhead-advertiser.co.uk

Maidenhead (Chamber of Commerce) www.maidenhead.org.uk

Maidenhead (Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead Council)

SloughBorough Council www.slough.gov.uk

Slough Observer Newspaper Group http://www.sloughobserver.co.uk/

South Bucks District Council www.southbucks.gov.uk
Taplow village www.taplow.org.uk

The Lions Club of Burnham www.burnhamlions.org.uk

Burnham Concert Band www.burnhamconcertband.co.uk

South Bucks Bridge Centre www.southbucksbridgecentre.co.uk

Buckinghamshire Walks www.walkinginbucks.co.uk

Forget me Not Residential Home, Burnham   www.forgetmenotresidentialhome.co.uk

St Mary's Church, Hitcham www.stmarysburnham.org.uk

St Nicolas' Church, Taplow www.st-nicolas.org.uk

United Reformed Church www.burnhamurc.com

Burnham Grammar School www.bgs.bucks.sch.uk

Burnham Upper School www.burnhamupper.bucks.sch.uk

Lent Rise Combined School www.lentrise.bucks.sch.uk

Burnham Football Club http://www.burnhamfc.com/

Slough and Burnham Archers www.sloughburnhamarchers.co.uk

Burnham Joggers www.burnhamjoggers.org.uk

Burnham Off- Roaders www.burnhamoffroaders.org.uk

South Bucks Riding for the Disabled Association www.southbucksrda.org

1st Burnham Girls Brigade www.stpetersburnham.org/gb